2019/20 Winter Mixed League Fixtures and Results

This page gives the fixtures and results for the Bredon teams playing in the Gloucestershire Mixed Winter Floodlit League in 2019/20. The results will be updated below as the season progresses. Scroll down to see fixture lists and detailed results for each team, or use the links in the table below to jump straight to a team of your choice.

Team Played W D L U Points
Bredon A 10 3 2 5 - 66
Bredon B 10 8 2 - - 120
Ladies Over 60's 8 5 1 2 - 43

There are eight sets per match (two pairs each playing two sets against both opposition pairs) and each set won gives the team two points. W, D, and L indicate a match which was won, drawn, and lost respectively. In the tables below, the Bredon score is always given first, regardless of whether the match was home (H) or away (A).


Bredon A Team — Division 1A

Team Captain — Nila More

Click here for current Divison 1a Table

Team H/A Day Date Start Result
Redmarley A H Wed.16/10/201919:00 2–14L
Bourton Vale A H Wed.23/10/201919:00 16–0W
Bourton Vale A A Tue.19/11/201918:30 8–8D
Cheltenham CS A A Fri.29/11/201919:00 2–14L
Cheltenham CS A H Wed.11/12/201919:00 14–2L
Redmarley A A Wed.18/12/201918:30 8–8D
East Glos B A Tue.07/01/202019:00 14–2L
East Glos B H Wed.22/01/202019:00 10–6W
Frampton A H Wed.05/02/202019:00 12–4W
Frampton A A Thu.20/02/202018:30 2–14L

Bredon B Team — Division 2A

Team Captain — Rob Ralph

Click here for current Divison 2a Table

Team H/A Day Date Start Result
Minchinhampton C H Wed.25/09/201919:00 12–4W
Bourton Vale B H Wed.09/10/201919:00 14–2W
Cirencester D H Wed.06/11/201919:00 16–0W
Painswick D A Wed.20/11/201919:00 8–8D
Cam & Dursley B A Wed.27/11/201918:30 10–6W
Minchinhampton C A Wed.04/12/201918:30 14–2W
Bourton Vale B A Fri.13/12/201918:30 8–8D
Painswick D H Wed.08/01/201919:00 14–2W
Cam & Dursley B H Wed.29/01/201919:00 14–2W
Cirencester D A Fri.07/02/202018:30 10–6W

Bredon Ladies Over 60's Team — Division 3

Team Captain — Sandra Moxey

Click here for current Divison 3 Table

Team H/A Day Date Start Result
Cerney Lakes B H Fri.08/11/201910:00 3–5L
Hill & Valley H Fri.15/11/201910:00 1–7L
Beckford B A Wed.20/11/201911:30 0–8W
Prestbury A Thu.28/11/201919:00 7–1W
Oxstalls B H Fri.06/12/201910:00 4–4D
Prestbury H Fri.13/12/201910:00 8–0W
Oxstalls B A Fri.24/01/202010:30 6–2W
East Glos C A Wed.29/01/202011:30 2–6W
Hill & Valley A Thu.20/02/202010:30 -–--
Cerney Lakes B A Thu.27/02/202013:30 -–--
East Glos C H Fri.06/03/202010:00 -–--
Beckford B H Fri.13/03/202010:00 -–--